Skupština Grupacije


Skupštinu Grupacije čine sve članice Regist

Naziv

Kontakt osoba

Adresa

Tel/mob

mail

ROING d.o.o.

Nikola Rozić

Stipe Jukić

Ljubuški

063 320 005

063 320 006

roing@tel.net.ba

OMNI Merkurd.o.o.

Mile Gilja

Jare bb, Š. Brijeg

063 626 082

mile.gilja@gmail.com

STRMOGLAV d.o.o.

Slavo Lasić

Uzarići bb, Š. Brijeg

063 311 040

laminadoo@gmail.com

Herbarium d.o.o.

Željko Gugić

Dir. Ivan Galić

Tiho Pandža

Marin Raspudić

Š. Brijeg

Mostar

Mostar

063 326 087

063 311 400

063 326 726

gugiczeljko@gmail.com

ivan.galic@herbarium.ba

 

Stanko Galić

Mostar

063 384 774

gloria.galic02@gmail.com

IMMORTELLE GROUP d.o.o.

Dinko Dujmović Ćina

Čitluk

063 398 495

cina.dinko@gmail.com

 

Zoran Mustapić

Potplat, Stolac

063 350 390

zoran.mustapic61@gmail.com

Arome d.o.o.

Željko Pivić

Mostar, Ortiješ

063 313 350

info@arome.ba

Smilje i Bosilje

Snježana Valjan

Čapljina

063 350 668

info@smiljebosilje.com

 

Danijel Pehar –Žiga

 

063 311 282

danijel.pehar@malosunce.ba

Helita d.o.o.

Tomislav Zelenika

Jare, Š. Brijeg

063862 932

helita.info@gmail.com

Frost d.o.o.

Domagoj Jurković

Ivan jurković

Ljubuški

063 290 500

063 897 692

domagoj@frost.ba

ivan@frost.ba

BARBARIĆ d.o.o.

Boško Barbarić

Ljubuški

063 237 390

 

 

Miljenko Katura

Klobuk-Grude

063 326 584

miljenko.katura@matan.eu

 

Martin Soldo

Posušje

063 265 822

martisoldo@gmail.com

CIRICIJA

Dragan Naletilić

Široki Brijeg

063 327 008

039 706 005

 

 

Dalibor Markić

Ljuti Dolac, Š. Brijeg

063 315 049

opca.uprava@sirokibrijeg.ba

 

Mirko Zovko

Uzarići, Š. Brijeg

063 313 270

mirko.zovko6@gmail.com

PZ Loznica

Marko Matić

Gnjilišta, Čapljina

063 410 454

matic.marko22@gmail.com

 

Marko Soldo

Knešpolje, Š. Brijeg

063 141 990

marija.inf.mat@gmail.com

Staklenici

 

Klepci, Čapljina

 

staklenici@tel.net.ba

 

Toća Nikičić

Uzarići, Š. Brijeg

063 368 581

jasam86@gmail.com

Udruga Zaboravljeni Branitelji

Vlado Marušić

Široki Brijeg-Posušje

063 423 295

vladomarusic9@gmail.com

Vrtlarija Topić

Vinko Topić

Buhovo, Š. Brijeg

063 890 452

predsjednik.gv@sirokibrijeg.ba

Toming d.o.o.

Ana Kordić

Grude, Drinovci

063 348 184

toming@tel.net.ba

 

Josip Kordić

Čitluk

063 472 312

kordic.josip80@gmail.com

Destilerija Brotnjo

Ilija Barbarić

Tromeđa, Međugorje

063 316 907

Dest.brotnjo@gmail.com

Destilerija Oklaji

Predrag Naletilić COBRA

Široki Brijeg

063 958 521

predrag.cobra@gmail.com

DAORSONd.o.o.

Golden Flower

Tihana Škegro

Stolac

036 853 143

stolacki.podrum@tel.net.ba

BOJKA d.o.o.

Dario Bojka

Ljubuški

063 323 424

Dario.bojka@tel.net.ba

 

Anica Raguž

Stolac

063 829 925

tihomir.raguz@gmail.com

EKOBIOGEN d.o.o.

Boris Grizelj

Grude

063 356 656

borisggrizelj@tel.net.ba

boris.grizelj@ekobiogen.com

 

Drago Bago

Posušje

063 375 893

Drago.bago@tel.net.ba

 

Marina Raič

 

063 463 481

Marina_raic@live.com

Ferimport

Bubalo

Ljubuški

 

ferimport@tel.net.ba

 

Miro Čolak

Dužice, Široki Brijeg

063 368 330

mirocolak@gmail.com

PEGO d.o.o.

Pero Gagro

Čitluk

063 162 869

gagropero@gmail.com

UUPS-Stolac

Marko Aleksić

Stolac

063 322 766

marko.aleksic@tel.net.ba

Agromediteranski fakultet

Ahmed Džubur

Mostar

062 820 027

Ahmed.dzubir@unmo.com

EKO AROMATIK

Josip Pezer

A. Šimića

063 833 704

josip.pezer@tel.net.ba

PZ Miris mediterana

Ante Maslać

Višići bb, Čapljina

063 353 667

mirismediterana@gmail.com

Udruženje"EKO DUBRAVE" ČP

Mustafa Trbonja

Šehovina bb, Mostar

061 308 020

Mustafa-trbonja@hotmail.com

Hercegovačko smilje

Draženko Vučina

Zvonimirova 23, Mostar

063 319 102

Drazenko.vucina@tel.net.ba

SOLZONE d.o.o.

Josip Mataić

Ilija Kožulj

Ante Starčevića

063 270 094

036 397 242

jmataić@gmail.com

jmataic.elmaco@tel.net.ba

TERAGO d.o.o.

Marin Glavina

Široki Brijeg

063 927 872

Marin.glavina@terago.co

Granum d.o.o. Čp

Ramljak

Emanuel Brajković

Čapljina

036 805 212, 063 354 025

info@granum.ba

emanuel.brajkovic@gmail.com

HUGO d.o.o.

Igor Vučić

Ljubuški

063 324 664

prsutoreznicahugo@gmail.com

Biropro Čitluk

Zlatan Vučić

Čitluk

063 325 881

Biropro1@tel.net.ba

GUMEX d.o.o.

Zdravko Smoljan

Čitluk

063 322 077

gumex@tel.net.ba

Bare commerce d.o.o.

Mario Šekerija

Čitluk

063 045 389

info@ecoimmortelle.com

PRUSINA d.o.o.

Jadranko Prusina

Čitluk

063 400 660

 

Co Martinović d.o.o.

Stanislav Martinović

 

063 320 760

Stanislav.martinovic@tel.net.ba

 

Nikica Soldo

 

063 224 483

ivana.soldo@tel.net.ba

VITAROMA

Mile Majić

Vitina

063 654 717

mile.majic@gmail.com

 

Dinko Vrančić

 

063 345 462

dinkovrancic@gmail.com

 

Damir Raspudić

 

063 416 229

damir.raspudic@tel.net.ba

 

Dario Soldo

 

063 990 681

dario.soldo@tel.net.ba

 

Gordana Filipovic

 

063 312 569

gorda.art@hotmail.com

Ljekovito bilje „LATICE"

Ivica Ćosić

TG

063 357 650

bilje.latice@gmail.com

 

Slavko Šimunović

 

063 282 613

s.simunovic@gmail.com

Udruga „Naša Baština"

Miro Šimunović

TG

063 331 972

miro.simunovic@tel.net.ba

Cova co ???

Ivica Čerkez

 

063 429 513

cerkezivica@gmail.com

 

Oliver Zovko

 

063 056 089

olizovko@gmail.com

 

Branko Dragoje

 

063 327 353

 

 

Gordan Ćavar

Mostar

063 884 312

gordan.cavar@gmail.com

ZZ Radobolja Mo

Burić Ćazim

Bojčić Džema

Dalibor Miličević

Mostar

063 467 361

062 935 349

063 326 999

zzradobolja@gmail.com

Astera d.o.o.

Darko Šušnjar

Posušje

063 424 567

astera@gmail.com

Miškić bus

Ivan Čolak

Široki Brijeg

063 315 147

info@miskicbus.com

ROLORAD

Dragan Šantić

Široki Brijeg

063 329 625

info@rolorad.com

OPG

Mate Pehar

 

063 319 316

matepehar@net.hr

PLINOMONT

Ivan Raič

 

063 324 453

plinomont@tel.net.ba

TG

Mihovil Blažević

Tg

063 299 310

Mihovil52blazevic@gmail.com

MALO Sunce d.o.o.

Darko Pehar

 

063 054 904

darko.pehar@malosunce.ba

NOVI DAN d.o.o.

Marin Sušac

 

063 557 600

novidan365@gmail.com

ESSANTIOL OKS JURIČIĆ

Mile Juričić

 

063 434 839

 

 

Ivan Pehar

 

063 360 656

pehar.ivan@tel.net.ba

 

Miroslav Zubac

 

063 372 816

 

Leko ESSENCE

Frano Leko

 

063 365 333

leko.essence@gmail.com

 

Jozo Miličević

 

063 320 688

jozo-milicevic@net.hr

EKO HERCEGOVINA

Dragan Ripić

 

063 957 449

bzekohercegovina@gmail.com

OPG Čović

Zdravko Đolo

 

063 311 947

Dragica Čović



back